Lying myself


6494Lying your own self for 2 years in not at all a holy affair….and now…taking me back there…I realize I just did as my mind have told, wisdom of the old…heart was never left to speak….yeah…I’ve been weak… Or maybe…heart was speaking too loud, but I never left it to shout….and my mind was all in a blur, cause deceptions & fears deceived her…. Have I learned something from all that was?…I don’t know…..cause I don’t live in the past….and my memories don’t want to last…

Lasă un răspuns

