left_part_4_blog So what we do is to stay within the context of what’s practical, what’s real, what dreams can be fashioned into reality, what values can send us to bed comfortably and make us courageous enough…

what makes you courageous enough…?

3 răspunsuri to “…”

  1. Q: what makes you courageous enough…?
    my A: someone’s hand upon my shoulder, it gives me strength…

    • stripp3d Says:

      not quite enough for me 😦

      • I alway walk through life knowing that I did my best, that I did everything I could do for my cause. And if that cause it’s lost, let it be. It means this is the way it should be. And I shall seek for other horizons, without regrets. 🙂

Lasă un răspuns

